VOICE & VOCAL TALENTS 

samples & contact (please contact talents directly for quotation & schedule)

English - Male

Chris Ho

t: 9797 9627

David Kersten - UK

t: +65 9173 8840

info@davidkersten.com

Paul Carr

t: +65 6297 5456

paul@paulcarrconsultancy.com

Rick Chan

t: +65 9105 9024

askrickchan@gmail.com

Quill Potter

t: +65 9007 5651

quill@voiceovers-singapore.com

Greg Somerville

t: +65 9855 9273

greg@somervillemedia.com

Neal Moore

t: 8428 1560

neal@mooreslore.com

Anthony Peplow

t: +65 9767 7478

anthonypeplow@me.com

Kyle Ravin

t: +65 8139 4310

info@kyleravin.com

Ram

t: +65 8571 6591

ram.tsup@gmail.com

Han Sol

t: +65 8185 0627

hansol.seo@gmail.com

Ravi Sahi

t: +65 9688 6724

ravi_sahi@yahoo.com

Benjamin Chow

sepet.eyes@gmail.com

Deepak Buxani

t: +65 9385 7597

deepakbuxani@yahoo.com

Ali Shewring

t: +65 8486 2245

alishewring@gmail.com

Kelly Olafson

t: +65 9863 5443

kelly.olafson@ankarissg.com

Ellery Ng

t: 9834 5759

elfonse@gmail.com

Bob Feldman - US

t: +65 9843 0642

mail@bobfeldman.net

Christian Lee - US

t: +65 9636 0860

cj23lee@gmail.com

David Artlett - UK

t: +65 9632 4202

davidartlett@gmail.com

Divian Nair

t: +65 9752 0023

divian@live.com

Douglas Harding

t: +65 9792 5965

douglas@digdougs.com

Marc Grigoroff

t: +65 9626 2114

marcx@singnet.com.sg

Samuel Chong

sacyk@singnet.com.sg

Bruce San

t: +65 9686 6035

bruzan119@yahoo.com

Mario Lajarca Jr.

mariolajarcajr@gmail.com

Eugene Loh

t: +65 8113 2991

happymusicbox@yahoo.com.sg

Adrian Collin Png

t: +65 9658 9129

adriancpng@gmail.com

Tim Garner

t: +65 8118 8432

mrtimgarner@gmail.com

Remesh Panicker

remeshpanicker@gmail.com

Harry Corro

t: +65 8684 5524

harry_1702@yahoo.com

Winston P Thomas

t: +65 9188 3587

winsonjak@yahoo.com

Lance DuBos

t: +65 9109 7565

lance.dubos@gmail.com

Edward C. Yong

edward.yong@gmail.com

Simon Wong

t: +65 9199 2712

simon@chemistryteam.com

Wilzen Wobby Tiang

t: +65 9783 1127

wobby@gmail.com

Benjamin Leow

t: 8125 1653

ljmbenjamin@gmail.com

Primero Ang

t: 9741 7171

primero_ang@hotmail.sg

Sam Sidhwani

t: +65 9091 8876

sam.sidhwani@gmail.com

Lim Yu Beng

t: 9671 2705

Lim Kay Siu

t: 9747 5987

Leslie Pillay

t: 9675 1823

Edward Choy

t: 9628 6500

David Evans

t: +65 9722 1057

davidevanssg@gmail.com

Timothy Yip

t: +65 9622 9559

nfshp65@gmail.com

Mishal Varma

t: +65 9661 2687

mishalthevarma@gmail.com

Anthony Poi

t: +65 9686 3192

anthony.poith@gmail.com

Adam Tun Aung (English & Burmese)

t: +65 8180 0154

adamtunaung@gmail.com

Chris Henson

t: +65 9387 1989

chrishenson@me.com

Bernard J Solosa

t: +65 9425 6243

emceeberns@gmail.com

Craig McLeod

t: +65 9633 4166

mcfocus2@me.com

Joe Murray

t: +65 9815 8072

octaveplc@gmail.com

Paul Garton

t: +65 9001 6318

www.paul-garton.com

Benjamin Ho

t: +65 8389 9495

benjamingreenh@gmail.com

Alfred George

t: +65 9066 9048

alfred88pillay@yahoo.com.sg

Feroze

t: +65 9633 4166

Ram Krish

t: +65 8571 6591

ram@marsene.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-25 at 11.47.39 AM.pn

HOME STUDIO PTE. LTD.

BRN: 200405258N

81 AMOY STREET #03-01/02  SINGAPORE 069900

Call or Whatsapp: +65 6423 9581

enquiry@homestudio.com.sg

skype: homestudiomusic

© Home Studio Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.